To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy    
Bologna Fiere

Venue

Bologna Fair District

Entrances:
Ovest Costituzione Entrance
Nord Entrance

Who visits?

The trade show is open
to the public and sector
operators



NB: Dogs are admitted only
on a lead and muzzled or in a pet carrier, except for assistance dogs
accompanying visitors with disabilities.

Opening times

Thursday 10th, Friday 11th,
Saturday 12th
September 2020:
from 9.30 to 18.30

Sunday 13th
September 2020:
from 9.30 to 17.00

Contacts

Show office:

BolognaFiere S.p.A.
Via Alfieri Maserati 16
40128 Bologna
Tel. 0039-051.282111
Fax. 0039-051.6374031
sana@bolognafiere.it
Sana Restart Sana Restart

Contacts

Director of Private Label, 
Food & Pet Industry Business Unit

Domenico Lunghi
 

Exhibition Manager

Paola Cestari
Tel. +39 051 282351
Fax +39 051 6374031
sana@bolognafiere.it

Italian Sales Manager

Donato Martelli 
Tel. +39 051 282223
fax. +39 051 6374031
donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it

Italian Sales Office

Paolo Tosatto
Tel. +39 051 282363 
paolo.tosatto@bolognafiere.it

International Sales Manager

Claudia Castello
Tel. +39 051 282844
claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

International Sales Office

Carolina D'Alessandro
Tel. +39 051 282846
carolina.dalessandro@bolognafiere.it


Show Office Responsible

Beatrice Monetti
Tel. +39 051 282864
Fax +39 051 6374031
beatrice.monetti@bolognafiere.it

 

Show Office Coordination

Lorella Marchesini
Tel. +39 051 282868
lorella.marchesini@bolognafiere.it

 

Show Office 

Paola Ottaviano
Tel. +39 051 282855
paola.ottaviano@bolognafiere.it

Daniela Vanzini
Tel. +39 051 282866
daniela.vanzini@bolognafiere.it

Sara Posteraro
Tel. +39 051 282842
sara.posteraro@bolognafiere.it

 

Events and Incoming

Roberta Chinni
Tel. +39 051 282269
roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

Elisa Santagata
Tel. +39 051 282854
elisa.santagata@bolognafiere.it

Serena Pulsone
Tel. +39 051 282841
serena.pulsone@bolognafiere.it


Communication and External Relations Manager

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

 

ABSOLUT eventi&comunicazione 

Sara Telaro - Mariagrazia Lioce
Tel. +39 051 272523 - +39 340 9214636
ufficiostampa@absolutgroup.it

 

Digital Project Manager

Letizia Salustro
letizia.salustro@bolognafiere.it

Tecnical Dept.

Raffaele Nannetti
Tel. +39 051 282803
raffaele.nannetti@bolognafiere.it
 

Administrative Dept.

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it
Silvia Minischetti 
Tel. +39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it
Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it

 

 

Get the latest updates in your inbox and sign up for more info!

   Subscribe to our newsletter