To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy    
Bologna Fiere

Venue

Bologna Fair District

Entrances:
Ovest Costituzione Entrance
Nord Entrance

Who visits?

The trade show is open
to the public and sector
operators



NB: Dogs are admitted only
on a lead and muzzled or in a pet carrier, except for assistance dogs
accompanying visitors with disabilities.

Opening times

Friday 7th, Saturday 8th,
Sunday 9th
September 2018:
from 9.30 to 18.30

Monday 10th
September 2018:
from 9.30 to 17.00

Contact us

Show office:

BolognaFiere S.p.A.
Piazza Costituzione 6 - 40128 Bologna
Tel. 0039-051.282111
Fax 0039.051.6374031
sana@bolognafiere.it

Bologna
Friday 7 - Monday 10
september 2018

Contacts

Sales Manager

Donato Martelli 
Tel. +39 051 282223 
fax. +39 051 6374031 
donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it


Sales Office

Mariaelena Schiavo 
Tel. +39 051 282298 
internationalsales@bolognafiere.it
mariaelena.schiavo@bolognafiere.it

International Guests Relations Manager

Roberta Chinni  
Tel. +39 051 282269  
roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

International Guests Relations

Monica Garuti 
Tel. +39 051 282945 
monica.garuti@bolognafiere.it

Product Communication and Event Manager

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Events Office

Simona Gabrieli 
Tel. +39 051 282213 
simona.gabrieli@bolognafiere.it 
Elena Sabbatini 
Tel. + 39 051 282876 
elena.sabbatini@bolognafiere.it 
 

Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862 
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it
 

Press Office

ABSOLUT GROUP
Mariagrazia Lioce
lioce@absolutgroup.it
Sara Telaro
Tel. + 39 051 272523
ufficiostampa@absolutgroup.it
 

Exhibition Manager

Paola Cestari 
Tel. +39 051 282351 
Fax +39 051 6374031 
sana@bolognafiere.it
 

Show Office

Beatrice Monetti 
Tel. +39 051 282864 
Fax +39 051 6374031 
beatrice.monetti@bolognafiere.it 
Monica Maselli 
Tel. +39 051 282493 
monica.maselli@bolognafiere.it 

Digital Marketing Manager

Barbara Zanigni 
Tel. +39 051 282412 
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

Digital Content Editor

Stefano Orlandi
Tel. +39 051 282244
stefano.orlandi@bolognafiere.it

Market Research Analysis

Tommaso Gollini
Tel. +39 051 282972
tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it
 

Technical Dept.

Alberto Masina
Tel. +39 051 282246
alberto.masina@bolognafiere.it
 

Administrative Dept.

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it
Silvia Minischetti 
Tel. +39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it
Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it
 


Get the latest updates in your inbox and sign up for more info!