To provide the best possible service this site uses cookies technicians . Continuing browsing the site you consent to their use in accordance with our Cookies Policy    
Bologna Fiere

Venue

Bologna Fair District

Entrances:
Ovest Costituzione Entrance
Nord Entrance

Who visits?

The trade show is open
to the public and sector
operators



NB: Dogs are admitted only
on a lead and muzzled or in a pet carrier, except for assistance dogs
accompanying visitors with disabilities.

Opening times

Friday 6th, Saturday 7th,
Sunday 8th
September 2019:
from 9.30 to 18.30

Monday 9th
September 2019:
from 9.30 to 17.00

Contacts

Show office:

BolognaFiere S.p.A.
Via Alfieri Maserati 16
40128 Bologna
Tel. 0039-051.282111
Fax. 0039-051.6374031
sana@bolognafiere.it

Bologna
Friday 6 - Monday 9
September 2019

Contacts

Director of Private Label, Food
& Pet Industry Business Unit

Domenico Lunghi
 

Sales Manager

Donato Martelli 
Tel. +39 051 282223
fax. +39 051 6374031
donato.martelli@bolognafiere.it

Sales Office

Luisa Bersanetti
Tel. +39 051 282218 
luisa.bersanetti@bolognafiere.it

Events and Incoming

Roberta Chinni
Tel. +39 051 282269
roberta.chinni@bolognafiere.it

Communication, External and Ceremonial Relations

Isabella Bonvicini
Tel. +39 051 282920
isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Press Office BolognaFiere

Gregory Picco
Tel. +39 051 282862
gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

Press Office SANA

ABSOLUT GROUP
lioce@absolutgroup.it
Sara Telaro
Tel. + 39 051 272523
ufficiostampa@absolutgroup.it

Exhibition Manager

Paola Cestari
Tel. +39 051 282351
Fax +39 051 6374031
sana@bolognafiere.it
 

Show Office

Beatrice Monetti
Tel. +39 051 282864
Fax +39 051 6374031
beatrice.monetti@bolognafiere.it 
Monica Maselli
Tel. +39 051 282493
monica.maselli@bolognafiere.it 

Digital Marketing & Communication Manager

Barbara Zanigni
barbara.zanigni@bolognafiere.it

Digital Communication Team

Tommaso Gollini
tommaso.gollini@bolognafiere.it

Letizia Salustro
letizia.salustro@bolognafiere.it

Technical Dept.

Alberto Masina
Tel. +39 051 282246
alberto.masina@bolognafiere.it
 

Administrative Dept.

Annalisa Maietta
Tel. +39 051 282391
annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it
Silvia Minischetti 
Tel. +39 051 282202
silvia.minischetti@bolognafiere.it
Francesca Rossi
Tel. +39 051 282252
francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it

 


Get the latest updates in your inbox and sign up for more info!