INTERNATIONAL SALES NETWORK

Domenico Lunghi

Director Direct Events

Claudia Castello

Exhibition Manager

claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

Cristina Pellegrini

Free From Area

Mob. +39 345 1139264

sanabolognaglutenfree2023@gmail.com

Oreste Vacchio

SPONSORIZZAZIONI E VENDITE ITALIA CARE&BEAUTY

Tel +39 347 4041135

o.vacchio@eventsfactoryitaly.it

Claudia Castello

International Sales Manager

Tel +39 051 282844

claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

Sara Posteraro

Show Office Responsible

Tel. +39 051 282842

sara.posteraro@bolognafiere.it

Daniela Modonesi

BolognaFiere Press Office

Tel. +39 051 282233

daniela.modonesi@bolognafiere.it

Mariagrazia Lioce / Sara Telaro

SANA Press Office

Tel. +39 051 272523
Mob. +39 340 9214636

sanapress@absolutgroup.it

Silvia Tamerlani

Technical dept.

Tel. +39 051 282227

silvia.tamerlani@bolognafiere.it

Annalisa Maietta

Administrative dept.

Tel. +39 051 282391

annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi

Administrative dept.

Tel. +39 051 282252

francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it