INTERNATIONAL SALES NETWORK

Domenico Lunghi

Director of Private Label, Food & Pet Industry Business Unit

Claudia Castello

Exhibition Manager

Tel. +39 051 282844

claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

Claudia Castello

International Sales Manager

Tel +39 051 282844

claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

Carolina D'Alessandro

INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Tel. +39 051 282846
Mob. +39 335 6583888

carolina.dalessandro@bolognafiere.it

Lorella Marchesini

Show Office Coordinator

Tel. +39 051 282868

lorella.marchesini@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Puglisi

Head of Institutional Relations and Marketing

Tel. +39 051 282 208

francesca.puglisi@bolognafiere.it

Paola Frontera

Institutional Relations and Marketing

Mob. +39 051 282 428

paola.frontera@bolognafiere.it

Daniela Modonesi

Institutional Relations and Marketing

Tel. +39 333 2537218

daniela.modonesi@bolognafiere.it

Isabella Bonvicini

Communication and External Relations Manager

Tel. +39 051 282920

isabella.bonvicini@bolognafiere.it

Gregory Picco

Press Office BolognaFiere

Tel. +39 051 282862

gregory.picco@bolognafiere.it

Letizia Salustro

Digital Project Manager

letizia.salustro@bolognafiere.it

Raffaele Nannetti

Technical dept.

Tel. +39 051 282803

raffaele.nannetti@bolognafiere.it

Annalisa Maietta

Administrative dept.

Tel. +39 051 282391

annalisa.maietta@bolognafiere.it

Francesca Rossi

Administrative dept.

Tel. +39 051 282252

francesca.rossi@bolognafiere.it