Our international network is glad to assist you with any needs related to your participation in SANA.

If there is no representative in your country, please contact:

Claudia Castello
claudia.castello@bolognafiere.it

 

Austria, Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia:

MZ Consulting & Fairs

Mr Edemondo Pilati
Grcarevec 8, 1370, Logatec, Slovenia
Tel. +386 1 7509495
m: +386 70 835103
edemondo@mz-consulting.org

 

France and Africa (francophone countries):

AeP Consultants Sarl

Mr Angelo Pavone
5 allée Jacques Daguerre,
94300, Vincennes - France
Tel.+33 (0)143283926
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com

 

India:

BolognaFiere India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Luca Acerbi
Director
luca.acerbi@bolognafiereindia.com
www.bolognafiereindia.com

 

Israel:

Etiquette, Business & Cross Culture

Mrs Laura Bublil
87, Moshe Sharet St,
Tel Aviv
Tel. +972-523414481
lb@laurabublil.com

 

South America:

Multirep Services

Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E,
00060, Roma, Italy
Tel. (+39) 06/90400299
info@multirepservices.it

South Africa:

Annalize van zyl exhibition co-ordinators

 

Mrs Annalize Van Zyl
2 Parker Street, Vergesig, Durbanville, 7550, South Africa
Ph. +27 21 976 0033
M: +27 82 458 4229
annalize@annalizevanzy.co.za

 

China:

BolognaFiere China Ltd.

Mr. Martin Meng
Sales Manager
BolognaFiere China Ltd.
+86-21-33560256
martin.meng@bfchina.net

 

Korea:

TRADEXPO

Ms Cherry Yeom
A-1204, 128, Beobwon-ro, Songpa-gu,
Seoul, 05854, Republic of Korea
Tel. +82-2-6933-7237 / DID. +82-10-5906-7234
cherry.y@tradexpo.co.kr

Ms Jamie Kim
A-1204, 128, Beobwon-ro, Songpa-gu,
Seoul, 05854, Republic of Korea
Tel. +82-2-2297-7232 / DID. +82-2-2297-7233
jamie.k@tradexpo.co.kr

 

Turkey:

MŽ Consulting & Fairs

Mrs Hilal Içsöz
Fenerbahçe Mh. Dalyan Aralığı Sk.
Emek Apt. No:13 D:2 Kadıköy, 34726,
İstanbul, Turkey
Tel. +90 5325214849
hilal@mz-consulting.org